Competitions!

Inspired by...

Inspired by…

Inspired by...

Inspired by…

Inspired by...

Inspired by…

Fiery Red

Fiery Red

Fiery Red

Fiery Red

71%

71%

71%

71%

71%

71%

Throwing myself in at the deep end – and for the first time in my life – I have entered 3 competitions since assessment closed yesterday at noon for my Foundation Diploma (Art, Design & Media).  I have also started a blog 😛

Inspired by: http://www.vam.ac.uk/content/articles/i/education-project-inspired-by-/

Fiery Red: http://www.asingularcreation.com/Gallery/thumbnails.php?album=6861

71%: http://linusgallery.com/call-for-entries/71-percent-february-3/

Well, it would be rude not to…

5 thoughts on “Competitions!

  1. Pingback: Competitions! | pinqart

  2. sgtpepperband

    As I have said previously, your work deserves much wider exposure. I know you’re not necessarily bothered by financial gain from your art but to allow those who appreciate your vision to share in it would be wonderful. I am so very proud of you! 🙂 xx

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Squeeeeeeeeeee! | pinqart

Leave a Reply

